Howard Parent Teacher Organization

The Howard PTO is excited to welcome you back to the 2018-2019 school year!

 

Throughout the school year, the Howard PTO sponsors numerous events and activities for all our students, staff, and the Alamo Heights community. Your support through dues, donations, time, talent, and energy helps us to continue building the Howard Community that maintains a long standing tradition of providing an enriching and nurturing learning environment and outstanding elementary experience for all our children.

 

There is a role for every parent at Howard and we encourage you to participate at the level that best suits you and your family.

 

Our Executive Team featured below. This dedicated team provides leadership throughout the year for our various committees. Interested in volunteering with the Howard PTO positions? Contact us!

President                                                                                                                Courtney Percy                                                                                          percy.courtney@gmail.com  

Vice President of Fundraising

Elizabeth Marceau

egmarceau@me.com  

  

Vice President of Communications & Literacy

Meredith Michelson

Meredith.Michelson@gmail.com

   

Vice President of Health & Wellness

Mary Labatt

melabatt@gmail.com  

 

Vice President of Special Projects

Cassie Porterfield

cassie.c.porterfield@gmail.com  

 

Secretary                                                                                                                    Lilly Gretzinger                                                                                                            lilly@bunngroup.com 

  

Treasurer

Jennifer Emerson

jenniferwemerson@gmail.com  

 

Assistant Treasurer

Tiffany Nelson

Tiffwnelson@yahoo.com 

 

 

      Parliamentarian

       Anna Ziegler

      annarziegler@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

School Lunches

Alamo Heights School Foundation

Alamo Heights Academic Support Group